You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO REPLY FOR @DMILLIZ

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi Francesca

This was really useful and I may use this info for adding gifs to my posts. Imager looks like a useful resource. Thanks for this!

I'm just stopping by on my PassionSeven77 curation plan to upvote and check out your amazing post.

If you want to read more about what I’m doing with PassionSeven77 curation plan, and why, check out this post:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@raj808/hcu2nbo9

P.s. that post is past payout, this isn’t spam, I’m not after votes on that post, it just explains why I’m doing the rounds to vote all the people who created Znap7 posts for @nathanmars project 🙂

Sort:  

Awsome thank you. I too have a link 777 video! I would have to find it. Lololol. I'll take a look

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99