You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin up 30%+ Is it time to buy altcoins?

in #dtube6 years ago

Litecoin and DASH will gain traction very fast if BTC and ETH networks are clogged like they are right now for long. Love the Cryptokitties app and also the BTC mania. Look forward to Litecoin at $500 and DASH at $2000 in early 2018.

Sort:  

Stop playing Cryptokitties so I can get my tokens! It's shocking to me the transaction fees and delays aren't doing anything to slow down Bitcoin's run, but I think now we're seeing some of that money flow into LTC. $145 as I write this. HODL.

Good transport is just as important as good security. Cryptokitties is a good example of how unexpected traffic can damage a token. BTC and ETH and ERC20 will always have utility and therefor value, but everyone is giving network optimization a very critical look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69