Game Zone #1 - Machine Gun Sniper - Team Kills and Close Calls! - Dota 2

in #dtube5 years ago


A great ranked match of Dota 2 from today. The team-mates were quite good players though I am currently in a low mmr rank. Dota is a great strategy game, I never cease to learn some new stuff and it's my absolute favorite. It's a fast paced video and I've covered only the highlights of the game, team fights and some close calls. Drow was very good in making a lot of damage towards the end and you can see I was barely getting any kills. But all-round a fun and a game full of action and some lucky escape moments from my side.

If you enjoy this, please subscribe, re-steem, upvote. See you soon for more ;)

"Eat, sleep, game, repeat."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60