Unfortunate Story of the Best Athlete Alive!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


After years of preparation, this athlete was ready to win the title and finally take his rightful place among the greats! Nothing could stop him...until...

Thanks @dtube, @dtubedaily, @comedyopenmic, and @steemitbloggers for providing a place for me to journey into the silly and absurd! Shout out to @kimmiecfields for playing along.
Comedy open mic week 12

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh that is just not right.... spending time preparing and to have that happen? ouch!

I know. I heard a rumor that the person that beat me has never even worked out!!!!

Check mate! beaten again

such a brutal loss after all that training!

I know right!!!! Sad, sad story!

Oh my...

You win some you lose some! I guess you need to slam those tri's more bro. Get the hand speed up and remember... believe! Checkers is a brutal sport ;-)

At least it wasnt chess.

Wow!

Hey, nice to meet you, I'm with todays upvote brigade :)

Thank you very much. Nice to meet you

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Congratulations @ray4u! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58