Dtube helped me step up my time management game!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


As a business owner, college professor, and a member of numerous boards, I was at a loss on how to add @dtube to my daily routine. But where there's a will, there's a way.

My MAIN 3 time management steps:

  1. Plan your week. Spend an hour on Monday morning writing a list of the things you need to do each day.
  2. Spend 10 -15 mins in the morning allocating time to each activity on you list for the day.
  3. Retrospectively analyze your time management. Take a note of the good and bad.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189</center

Sort:  

Planning out my week is something I've been doing & it has really helped me out!

You got a 14.41% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ray4u!

@ray4u,

Agree. Time mgmt is crucial for goal accomplishment.

Nice post, buddy.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Thanks! I wish I had half the time management skills that in have now, 20 years ago!!

You got a 5.84% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ray4u!

You got a 3.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ray4u!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

i gotta get my agenda together....im all over the map...listening to you is inspiring. i have done it before...and it helps...but i have fallen out of practice and just kinda flounder around less effectively....still get my shit done...but always room for improvement.
so dtube has helped you...and you have helped me.....cheers for that

Awesome!!!! I fall out of practice from time to time. But eventually the shit will hit the fan and then I get back on the wagon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57