Monkee Business // Day 14: Happy Valentine's

in #dtube5 years ago



OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


14th February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

I played Volley Balll. I was chosen to represent the school. I said I couldn't because of the Musical



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I didn't do anything new. Just recycle and save water.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped my actor friend to carry a sofa into our changing room. Some rooms had a sofa but ours had nothing. Not anymore.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

I played Football in school. I scored one goal for the team.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I am acting as Rajah. He is the youngest brother of the goal keeper. He works in a coconut plantation. They tell me when I act, I must become Rajah.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Mom's cooking is the best. And I am will finish the SpunkeeMonkee Challenge.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5/5



Total Points For Today: 100



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @raynen

Great work on the video! .. Here I thought you missed the Valentine post and it showed up ... nice going.

That's wonderful that you were chosen to represent your school on the soccer team even if you had to choose between soccer and the musical. You chose what was right for you... good job. Congrats on helping your team by getting a goal.

Smart lad, letting mom know how much you appreciate her cooking.

You did 5/5 activities today for 100 points which gives you a balance of 1130

Good Job!

Hobo and The Gang

Sorry for the late reply. Today is my off day.

Thank you Hobo & the Gang for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65