Monkee Business // Day 12: Garlic Galore

in #dtube5 years ago



OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


12th February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

I ate my potatoes



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Don't let water run while taking a shower



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped mummy cook.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I learnt how to chop garlic into small pieces.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

It was all about Garlic



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4/5



Total Points For Today: 80



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @raynen

Really good to see you back. I missed you yesterday. I loved your explanation about why potatoes are good for you health and Shadows says that garlic should be a food group because it is so good for you too. She likes potatos too. Learning to cook from a good cook like mom is great.

Good for you not wasting water. Sometimes we forget that we can even run out of fresh clean water if we aren't careful to use it well.

You got your 4/5 activities for 80 points
that gives you a balance of 1030 points

Great Work
Hobo and The Gang

Sorry for the late reply. Today is my off day.

Thank you Hobo & the Gang. Yes, I like garlic too. I love garlic bread.

Recently I found out I like to eat garlic. Last time I didn't like it. One day I shall learn how to cut garlic too. :) I wanted to type this yesterday but mummy said it was late. So I asked mummy helped me type later.

I recently found out that I like garlic too. Thank you for visiting, @jaysmasterpiece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85