Keep my dustbins dirty under the soil (work for cleananet projects 22-04-2019).#001

in #dtube5 years ago


Keep my dustbins dirty under the soil (work for cleananet projects 22-04-2019).#001

Hello @cleanplanet , I'm a regular worker of a clean planet. You see my dustbin became full of dirt. These dirt are polythene, paper, plastic and iron. So today was put these under the soil.I think my work is going right way.

Let's see the video.

Special thanks:
@cleanplanet
@dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

NOOOOO !!!!!!
You don't understand !
I was afraid to see you doing that ... I thought it was impossible...
NOOOOOO !
KEEP IT OUT OF SOIL !!!
You are polluating the Planet !
We want to see you cleaning up !!!!
One day somebody will come and take it !
You have to built a trash area ! Not to put under soil these waste...
Please no
You are a great man ... keep it in a corner ok ?

Ohh. Ok sir I understand. Ok to tommorow I am going to rise these. And I will collect and put them in a corner. Here the people of the municipality do not reached.
What will i do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54