"Sky's" Dog Training Sessions Have Began

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I started training my 5 month old husky puppy "Sky" to learn some basic commands. So far, I can successfully get her to sit every time now before giving out a treat as a reward! Still a long way to go with all the other stuff but everything will hopefully work out, lol.

Check out the video I filmed in the park with "Sky" for her training. Enjoy!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good - and you did say you are a first time dog owner? You are doing excellent and so caring. Sky is lucky to have you.

Thank you @anneke for your encouragement! It is hard work training a puppy but I will do my best for Sky. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! The training has not been easy, lol.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I am new in dtube
Since I have got approval in dtube
I haven't earn so please help to earn some money please please subscribe my channels and watch viedo

We are doing training with our Puppy Lola (Golden Retriever) too. So much fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64