Apparently It Is Possible to Tame a Squirrel

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The rain was non-stopped yesterday the entire day but luckily today the sun is back, hooray!

@ezzy and I took the opportunity to go to Holland Park for a stroll. This is such a lovely park with beautiful gardens and my favourite has to be the the Kyoto Japanese garden.

There are lots of cute squirrels in this park. We happened to have some peanuts with us and so began feeding them. Look at how close they came to eat, haha!

Check out the above video and I hope you enjoy! Have a lovely day, my Steemian friends.

Wen-Logo-final.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like squirrels very much! This one is very nice and lovely)))

They are adorable indeed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Squirrel has tamed the humans to give it treats.

Posted using Partiko Android

True, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I just saw one little guy today. I should have tried something but then I'm not carrying anything edible other than fisherman's mint.

I am not sure the squirrel would enjoy the fisherman's mint, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think not too. :-)

My friend had one as a pet and we also have a park here where we can feed them, but do not be mislead..... that cute little animal can quickly turn vicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62