IM BACK WITH MORE ART | STEEMIT VLOG EP. 23

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I hope Ya ready for another "allmost daily vlog" exclusively on @Dtube !

That used to be my Slogan 5 Months Ago i should change it to "allmost Yearly " now :D

Let me explain why i left Steemit and came back :

First of all the way my bank account is set up (kevin hart voice) lol....

For those of you who dont know me : i was and still am Domingo a young upcoming street and Graffiti Artist located in Austria, i started steemit to push my self to be more productive and i enjoy the great community here. In the beginning of my Steemit Career i posted as the titled says "allmost Daily" but then me and my friends went to Los Angeles cause i had a Artshow there and things in my life turned busy , alot of jobs preparing my solo show in austria and working with other exhibitions on artwork so the goal of being more productive came true - but steemit suffered . Finaly i managed my Carrer and Jobs and decided to take time out to do the stuff that i loved in the first place - creating content to inspire and do it in a community that inspires me.

Long story short - i love yall and im Back !!! :)

aaaaaaand i see you soon for the next episode of my "allmost daily Vlog" in on @steemit and @Dtube !

peace love and steem,
Domingo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68