GRAFFITI TUTORIAL FACE/CHARACTER | STEEMIT VLOG EP. 19

in #dtube6 years ago


Peace Steemians !

Hope ya ready for another quick exclusive @dtube Graffiti Tutorial !

Today we gonna finish up our character by shading the rest of the Face ;)

We allready learned how to to the nose ,eyes and mouth in the previous episodes :)

Step 1 : Outline
Step 2 : Shading the head/eyes
Step 3 : Mouth
Step 4 : Cheecks

Spraycans used :

  • Montana Black

Colors:

  • Transparent Black
  • Transparent White

Caps :

  • Maclaim Skiny Cap

Beat by :
@mosha

This tutorial was all about how to draw a really quick and simple Graffiti Character Face ;)

I hope you guys enjoyed it and let me know if you have any questions or suggestions for future Tutorials in the comments below !

In our next exclusive @dtube Graffiti Tutorial episodes we gonna learn Simple Graffiti Lettering and Realistic Faces so stay tuned!

Peace Love and Steem,
Domingo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sehr schön, ich feier das und folge dir jetzt;)

what a good job and wonderful, I like it, I hope you support me I am a cartoonist, I follow you, regards

Great tutorial! Nice work I like your page. Going to follow to keep up on the videos.

@realurbanartist I watch your tutorial.

thanks for taking your time hope you enjoyed it !

Yes, its great.

Damn that was really good! It looked awesome at the end, and you make it look so easy. Well done! Upvoted and followed!

thanks apreciate it ;) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73