The Devil of Little St. James - The True Jeffrey Epstein Story (Trailer)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Here's a trailer for my upcoming film, "The Devil of Little St. James: The True Jeffrey Epstein Story". In this documentary I discuss the facts behind the Jeffrey Epstein pedophilia scandal and its implications for the legal handling of child sex trafficking in the United States. Epstein has never been convicted for his involvement in human trafficking and this entire subject has been the target of intense confusion and disinformation.

Until now.

I was going to upload this through DTube but so far that doesn't seem to work very well. In the meantime it's available via YouTube.

Sort:  

Looks good, I will cover this Sat night on my live show.

Thank you kindly! You were a huge inspiration in this project because you're one of the few people I know who will literally visit and document everything they can. It's incredible work.

BOOM!

YESSS!

When does the full version drop?

The goal is this month. A Thanksgiving gift for everyone. Also a Roberts vs. Epstein lawsuit goes to trial in December so hopefully we can give her every chance we can.

I was going to upload this through DTube but so far that doesn't seem to work very well. In the meantime it's available via YouTube.

Make sure you are compressing your video before uploading it to DTube. Here is a blog on how to do it:

How To Compress Your Videos Fast If You Have Issues Uploading Them To DTube

Thank you! I still plan on making DTube my main delivery platform for videos so I will take any tip I can get. IPFS FTW!

Thats more like it :) Dtube next time.

That's the goal! Thanks for the support!

We can handle the truth. Thanks for doing this.

Tentative but the plan is Thanksgiving or the day after. My hope in making this was to help the only victim still known to be fighting Epstein in her trial in December. Virginia Roberts has an unusually epic case that I think we all deserve to know more about.

Rebel, this is amazing!! I am so grateful to you for doing this important film!! I am resteeming, upped, followed, and @originalworks
@dakini5d

I appreciate that very much! I was so proud of The Case Against DynCorp but this subject really deserved more attention through visual media. There's so many dimensions and things you could only see to believe that I couldn't do it justice any other way.

Both are super-intertwined so thank you and know we are all grateful and supporting you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rebelskum to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I think it would be a wonderful film ^^ , waiting for Your creations following you :)

Thanks! It's a product of tons of hard work and some amazing research but also a helpful tool in understanding an incredible, but almost incomprehensible case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14