You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The trend is Selfie mode @Dtube videos, right? | Check out my first video!

in #dtube5 years ago

I'd prefer silent videos from you please. Sign language, mime or pure facial expressions only. Ideally black and white for maximum dramatic effects. Kind of like the old silent movies. Thanks!

Sort:  

Omg you just gave me the best idea for one of my next videos, even if your cold blooded, dark and dry heart meant to hurt me, I'm impervious to your soyboyery 💪

You're welcome ;)

Bahahah @redrica. I'm dying.

Oh so you drop by to comment on comments but not to give me feedback? You, the video queen? That's just wrong in so many levels dude..

Hahha well he did ask for our honest opinion :P

Hope you had an awesome Christmas and NY btw!! I heard you're going to Anarchapulco! Maybe I'll see you there ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh you are going?? That’s so cool!!

Yes I’ll be there! I think @flauwy said he was going to try to organize a little Steem meetup there. We definitely have to try to meetup at some point either way though!

Still waiting to find out if I get to go, Eric and I both applied for the scholarship, and any minute now the results will be announced (should have been out last Friday!). Hopefully will have good news soon, I'd love to be there!

omg i'm cracking up so hard hahahahaha

Hahaha ;)

Hope you're well lovely!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72