Don’t wait ! The time will never Be Just Right

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello my Friends

You sure are having a nice day and it is indeed great to be back. While today I wanted share the start of the story behind my journey and why I was kind of late to be on board on Dtube. While apart from that I am really glad that I am now here and sharing my thoughts and ideas with all of you and I am sincerely glad to each and every one of you to give the support and kept me going on here.

While As for today's topic, don't wait as the time will never be just right , at every position that you will come up in your life you will find difficult steps and there will be situations that will try to stop you from acting upon while don't stop instead keep on going and move your way up and keep on going.


Youtube Version



Twitter: https://twitter.com/Reehhan12
Steemit : steemit.com/@rehan12


Have a Pleasant Day everyone !

Thanks for Stopping By



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I found this very inspiring and like the example you gave I actually had similar problems. My thoughts where:
"I am not good enough"

"I am not eloquent enough"

The feeling of not being enough can cripple and has crippled many dreams. However, I got past that--waiting for the appropriate time to vlogg and I just jumped on dtube. I am glad I did. Nice vlog mate. Resteeming this

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear that you were able to overcome that situation and it is great to have you on board and moreover really looking forward to the coming Vlogs of yours

Thanks for Sharing the thoughts buddy and I really appreciate the Resteem !!

I agree, always keep moving on!!

Thanks you fro dropping by and sharing your thoughts : )

Se you around !!

@rehan12, Yep..completely agree with your thoughts. Peoples hope to be face difficulties still their journey. Stop is not a best way. Need to strong mind and stand up very early and keep going. Wise words friend.

Yes indeed buddy and that is how we will be able to achieve the success in our life : )

Thanks for taking the time out and visiting brother !!

Talk to u soon !!

Yeah, you're on point there. Waiting for the right time in most cases turns out that there is never a right time!

Posted using Partiko Android

So just go on and keep it going buddy ; )
Like the way some of us do !!

Yep right ! The time we have will never come back again. So use it as you can as a most pricious thing in this world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes brother after all the sayings is indeed correct Time and Tide wait for none !!

Totally agree! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy it is highly appreciated : )

😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

While As for today's topic, don't wait as the time will never be just right , at every position that you will come up in your life you will find difficult steps and there will be situations that will try to stop you from acting upon while don't stop instead keep on going and move your way up and keep on going.

Some very accurate lines, I could not understand the video at all (I am Hispanic) but I appreciate having met this description that you gave, without a doubt, time never gives us the advantage, we ourselves make time an advantage or disadvantage, they are our decisions at the moment that make the difference, it is not that it is "the right time", it is our "correct action". So, in the style of @nathanmars it would be:

Right decisions + Right actions + One moment = righ moment, time just.

Thanks for taking the time buddy and yeah the description does sure acts as a bridge as well. I am glad that you got to understand the slight of it.

Thank you for sharing the feedback and yeah at the end of the day it all depends on us how we should utilize our time and effort !!

Stay well buddy !!

Likewise you, brother, take good care of yourself.

Yeah well talk.I like your think

Thanks brother !! Hoping to see more of your thoughts in the coming days !!

Your day is also good Thank you for supporting me. Friends Your article is great. In which time does not stop at all. He always keeps walking Keep fighting with your difficulties.

yeah we should keep on going and move forward with our life.
Thanks for dropping by buddy !

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78