What are my Future plans in Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago


Since I started my Dtube Journey, I have been having a great time. While it seems like I have started my Steemit journey once again from the zero point.The will power to move forward has really been working on my mind once again. Overall with the all the support from Dtubers and the community it is really driving me forward in my Dtube journey.

While my vision of Dtube is to go for long term, to be more accurate in two or three years when we will look back to this day we sure will smile and think of the moment that we made it and our journey will keep on going.

I do really wish for all the Dtubers to be at that point where they will have the success they are seeking for and will happen and we the users of Dtube will make it happen. We are a community and we will rise together and see the future together.


Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bereh bg selamat berkarya di platform dtube

You can keep an eye on Dtube's discord Server and keep in touch with Dtubers and there are other communities like Onelovedtube and Drisers supporting users in a nice way.

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.568 which ranks you at #5803 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 47 places in the last three days (old rank 5850).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #186.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09