Actifit || The Fitness Dapp || Review

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello STEEM users


Today lets talk about a STEEM Dapp which has been really doing great over the time and have been allowing users to give them a little more support in their FITNESS. Yep, you got the name correct its "ACTIFIT" While who would have really thought that users can earn by doing their daily fitness activities Actifit made it possible. Do your daily activities and get rewarded from Actifit.

Being a part is really easy just install the app in Android or IOS smartphone and you are good to go. (Active some features for accurate count). While after you get the 5000 Activity count post it on your Steem Account and you will be noticed by the team and hence at the end of the day you will be rewarded with "Upvotes" & "Afit tokens".

I do not know id it happened to any users or not but few times I forgot to post my count despite reaching the threshold which was kind of disheartening if by any chance or with any new feature we can save the post and before the timer resets the post gets automatically posted this particular feature might save some users. (Just my opinion though)


Conclusion

While overall I do suggest users to check out this Dapp and get their Rewards collected ASAP !!


Rating

If I would have to give it a rating, I would give 4.5 Star out of 5 .

Useful Links

Steemit Account : https://steemit.com/@actifit
Discord : Server
State of the Dapps : link


Follow @oracle-d.tasks for future tasks !

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

I really like actifit! I did not even know that it would be able to stimulate me to increase physical activity.
I'm home and lazy girl. And now I walk for several hours every day, do exercises and gymnastics and much more).

Yeah the feelings mutual about Actifit. While being a part of it on Twitter as well. 7 pushups everyday for 77 day just a nice way to be fit taking a slow step for now. You are welcome to join ; )

Besides glad that you are into fitness and giving your best on your health. Stay Fit and well at all times.

Thanks for sharing. Had been considering trying the app but was focused on other stuff to figure out the details. Happy that you shared those in this video 👍

Hope you get on board soon !!

Glad that it helped ! Thanks for dropping by !!

Yes! Had it planned for next month, but might be sooner than that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep that happened to me as well but once I given a shot it was super easy just open the app and it does its work .
While NP take your time : ) but once it comes to market I believe it will be tough to get hands on those tokens unlike it is now !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94