You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Influence | Discovery Series

in #dtube5 years ago

Just started the day with the video. While tbh what I do with my contents they are from the thoughts of mine and come to think of it I like what I am doing with the things/assets that are available to me and making them come to reality via my contents . While I would like to hear feedbacks about my contents time to time but the contents will be of my choices indeed. After all we are independent from the very beginning. It depends on how we are taking the effects of it.

Sort:  

I think feedback is nice to received sometimes as well. I don't think it usually influences my creative style or process, but I sometimes do wonder in the back of my mind has it had an influence on me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86