My Steem Power Delegation to Steem based communities

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtubers and Steemit users. Hoping that everything is going great.

While today wanted to talk about the outgoing SP delegation of mine in Steem Blockchain. I have been having a great time in here and loving to explore new possibilities everyday.

There has many interesting and exciting projects that have been going in here over the past few months and I believe many more are to come.

I have Delegated my Steem Power to
Steemhunt
Actifit
Dtube
Steem-UA

They all have been doing amazing stuffs for the Steem Community and it has been very great to be a part of them and be witness to the coming days of glory.

If you want to know more about them than you can look at their sites and Steemit accounts for more updates

Steemit.com/@steemhunt ||| Websites: https://steemhunt.com/
Steemit.com/@actifit ||| Website: https://actifit.io/
Steemit.com/@dtube ||| Website: https://d.tube/

Steemit.com/@Steem-ua

As time is passing by we sure are looking really forward to SMT tokens and with all the developments going on with the apps that are already out in the field for us we sure appreciate their effort and gathering as much as possible.

So thanks for dropping by. Stay Safe and Be happy and make others happy.


Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@rehan12

Do you get some benefit from delegating to dtube and steemhunt? I know steem-ua gives upvotes based on your score.

Ive delegated most of my SP as well, mine went to Qurator, Steem-UA and Silvergoldbotty. I was amazed how much voting power it used when delegating, I had to wait many days between delegations for my VP to recharge.. hah

I have delegated Steemhunt for quite some time and I have been recieving Steemhunt Token once in a week payout. Which is kind of great by the way. The same with Actifit as well. if you need any kind of support or more info you can knock me on Discord : Rehan#6472 its my username, I woyld be glad to help in getting few Tokens in your wallet ;)

While as for Dtube I have delegated Sp just 07th of this month and I was not aware of any kind of return as of yet but yeah if you Upvote Dtube contents you will get the curation reward from Dtube from that particular post.

Getting SMT tokens was the best thing that I have done with my SP till now and I am gathering as much as possible and really looking forward to the launch of SMT's the next year.

@rehan12

Ah I have heard of HUNT tokens, did not realize they are SMTs. Super cool.. Ive seen the Actifit posts but did not realize those are SMTs too. I need to do some research, they have been talking about SMTs for so long and now we have them.

I sent you a request on Discord, im solominer#4248

Yeah D.tube is my top upvoter, every few dozen videos I get a d.tube upvote worth $15 usually. Good idea to delegate, very nice of you. Now part of your SP is giving others those big upvotes. thanks!

Ive started following curation trails using steemauto, it seems a smart way to make some passive income.

Lets talk about SMTs some more in discord. Looking forward to it.

I have just started Dtbubing so yeah I am kind of looking really forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97