DTUBE GAMING | LET'S PLAY BIOSHOCK 2 #2 | THE SHADOW MAN

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today we are playing Bioshock 2! This game is starting to get really intense! There were some really cool action sequences that made my heart go quicker!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heck yeah! Have you thought of streaming perhaps? I was thinking about maybe streaming on DLive to try it out, but maybe I could just record my gameplay and post it here as a DTube video as well. :)

Or you could do both! People successfully upload gaming videos to @DLive & stream there when they have the time! Give @Dlive a shot and grab yourself some new fans! ^^

I appreciate the input @kind-sir! I think I will try both when I finally get the ball rolling with the gaming stuff! Thanks man!

AND YEAH! You totally should! Gaming is fun!

That is the idea... :)

Just need to get that webcam :)

El bioshock 2 es buenísimo, voy a tener que jugarlo otra vez.
Saludos

Sorry I don't speak this language...

Congratulation reinisvilnis! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 4 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78