Would we meet if we were not using Steemit?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Wonderful People!
Good Morning!
I feel that steem add a great meaning to our life. We got the chance to meet so many different people around the world, may be we will not be able to meet each other this way without steemit.
Through popular social media, it's not possible to engage, share or help (curate) each other this way.
What do you think?

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 24% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 42% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Agreed Steem Blockchain is way different then other social medias and have much more productive results for content creators moreover I doubt that many of us would not have met if not for Steem. Nice topic I must say !!

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.729 which ranks you at #14311 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 780 places in the last three days (old rank 15091).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00