Why making the move from Talking and taking action is so hard?

in #dtube4 years ago


Raising our voice for the right thing is necessary. But sometimes it needs more than voice, it needs our action. Honestly, a handful of people actually take action for what they believe and I'm not excluded. Well, I have tried to explain what I believe can be helpful to make the move.
I hope you enjoy!

THANKS FOR WATCHING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 2.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58