You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Track your Movement || Steem & Life Talk

in #dtube5 years ago

I don't actually care. LOL...Steem is like fun and what I earn from it is like coffee money for me. So, I don't really compare or analyze. But yeah, people who depends on steem financially or take steem seriously, they can have good motivation from you. :)

Sort:  

Good to see some positive vibes (fun in here) even if it Steem is giving sth back to you : )

While hope you get more involved in Steem in the coming days jk ;)

I get a very few times for engagement for sure. Creating content takes away 2-3 hours and I have a huge offline responsibilities to take care of.
I will keep your advice in mind. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83