Britney --- Baby One More Time

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dears

Good morning

While @julisavio dont make another video with me, i resolve to make mine :D

Lets Relive the era of crop tops and hair scrunchies by starring in Britney Spears' classic 90s teen pop jam!

She was my teenage idol!!!!!

Sort:  

Ola renata, bom dia

Bem legal esse seu vídeo dançante. Jajá irei fazer um com mais pessoas e eu chamo você. Prometo. Eu não conheço muito Britney Spears, mas, sei que ela é uma cantora pop que fez muito sucesso.

Obrigado por compartilhar e bom dia!

Hi, renata, good morning.

Well cool this dancing video. Hahaha I'll make one with more people and I'll call you. Promise. I do not know Britney Spears much, but, I know she's a pop singer who was very successful.

Thank you for sharing and good morning!

Obrigada, querido!

Renata, se possível, de uma olhada nesse jogo. Eu sei que você gosta.
Entre pelo meu link por favor:
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@julisavio

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

Mine too. I love her. Good work. So beautiful. So fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96