Sort:  

That made me smile! Having someone following my journey and seeing me from a different perspective is definitely a motivation to keep going. This is just beginning. We all have started together and I am looking forward to the future. It is going to be epic!

Dancing is one of the best workouts because you use almost all muscles in your body. It is cardio and muscle training at the same time!

Oh girl yeah you are definitely my Muse all the way to the U.S. OF A. I am in Athens, Ga and thanks to you and your consistency on Steemit keeping it motivational and positive 24/7 I have found my self empowerment and confidence to push myself and do so much more. As of this past year I have been working on Steemit as a Poet and Curator but I am taking it to the next level as a Photographer/Blogger in my Community as I launch a media enterprise. So I will be following you. I know you busy worldwide reach out when you can. @soldier

That sounds amazing!
I think we should always push ourselves to achieve our dreams! I’ve had a look at your poetey and you are very talented. Can not wait to see your visual work.

I will keep you updated @soldier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91