The Best Version of Power Stone! / Rerez Remastered (DTube Exclusive)

in #dtube6 years ago


Power Stone started as an arcade game but eventually made it's way to the Dreamcast. Most folks consider the Dreamcast version to be the best release of the two games in the series. However there is one more version on the PSP that beats them all out!

This video was previously uploaded in a lower quality format at 720p. This is the original master file at 1080p with fixed audio, updated graphics and visuals.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Power Stone is probably one of my all time fighters on the Dreamcast. My freshman year of high school (2000-2001) saw my friends and I play the ever loving CRAP out of this game!

When I became a teacher at said high school, I had a game day for my kids. I brought the Dreamcast with Power Stone 2 with me and the kids had more fun playing THAT than Smash Brawl! That game brought so many smiles to my kids and I was happy to see them enjoy it the same way I did when I was their age!

This was a great video essay on this wonderful game. Great presentation, great graphics, clear audio, and perfect use of B-roll!

This actually made me want to get the PSP version. Thing is, who can I play with in this? Hmmm...

Take care and again, great video essay!

A green sequence of green letters in the movie "The Matrix"
steemit.com/news/@meurahpasee/a-green-sequence-of-green-letters-in-the-movie-the-matrix-acf50f0e2df92

Good one

Very nice good post. Its an informative post. Thanks for sharing.

How did they not sue them? hahahaha

This is very nice @rerez, Thanks for share

Wah sangat seru, saya menyukai ini

OMG POWER STONE WAS AWESOME. and so easy to flash the dreamcast and play burned games! Wow those were great times! I didn't play the sequel enough!

I totally forgot about Power Stone on PSP! I actually got the PSP at midnight, but what a failed handheld =(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94