DTUBE NEWS: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem News Show! 05/07/2018

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


onelovedtube_break_BLIE.png

I'm your host @reseller

https://steemit.com/@reseller

►Stats by: https://steemworld.org
@steemchiller

onelovedtube_break_BLIE.png
_sm_NEWS.png

Steemit Is First Social Media Platform Built on Top of Blockchain

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2018-05-07/steemit-1st-social-media-platform-built-on-top-of-a-blockchain-video

Daily Steem Stats Report @penguinpablo

►NO REPORT TODAY

onelovedtube_break_BLIE.png
_sm_VIDEO.png

@dtube Video of the Day: @neopch

Sort:  

We hope to come up with new news every day with the help of steemit

Hey Thanks, @dtube has been a huge supporter of the show. I appreciate your comment.

Yes, I agree with me. Thank you very much.

Thank you very much for the support, what a great surprise to see me here really thank you very much, I really liked the program and I get more excited when you named me hehehe thank you thank you always waiting to share my talent and enjoy my music greetings and again many thanks :D

Keep making great music and sharing with the world. Thank you.

THX BRO for shoutout! :)

Hey man, Thanks for what your doing. Its amazing what Steemit can do for people!

Try to do my best :)

Bless.

Love your steemit minute!! Are there any videos that explain exactly how to use steemauto?

Amy

I'm sure there is but I can put it on my list of videos to make for sure! Have a great week!

I would LOVE that!! Some sort of guide. I got scared to use it, because it basically says, 'if you don't know what you are doing, don't use this'. LOL! Welp, that counts me out!! I got no idea!

我们希望每天都能在steemit的帮助下拿出新的消息

we hope to come up with new news every day with the help of Semite
love your steemit minute!! Are there any videos that explain exactly how to use steemauto?

Amy

happy to see a lot of new news on dtube, happy to also follow you dude. Have a nice day

Seems like Steem and SBD will be down in the $3.00 range for a few more weeks if I had to guess. I suspect Steem will be stable at $6.00 by end of June. Just my hunch, NOT based on ANY data. :)

Thanks @Reseller
Followed on Twitter!

Thank you sir @reseller for the acknowledgement. I'm really grateful and will continue to give my best to the growth of Steemit even as a minnow.
God bless your creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98