FREE Professional Dtube Intro Video. Link Inside.

in #dtube6 years ago


Here is the link to a FREE Dtube Intro Video if you want to spice up your intro's:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/15FhyiZaaC3x4nX_xvb3Gx5YXFVHUM5NY/view?usp=sharing

Feel free to use this, add your own music and text!

This is my Thank you to the @dtube community!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is so cool of you to share! I am currently working on a personalized intro, but this is a really cool idea, and very kind of you! Stay awesome!

This is awesome!

Cool, I'm totally new to this space, having fun uploading some life and dyi posts can't wait to do some music videos... thanks you are a great teacher, I've been watching you on youtube..

Great idea! And thank you!
I will definitely be downloading and adding my own bits and bobs to it for my next dtube vlog!
I will be sure to send you the link so you can check it out when I have had my way with it! ;)
The steemian / dtube community never ceases to amaze me, due to the awesome people such as yourself, doing awesome things for the collective, such as this!

Enjoy! Link me up when your finished

How can I edit the title?

Holy shit!
You made this?
Peace.

Hmmm.. I may use this. Thank you for the value!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94