What Sold on Ebay This Week | Our Top Ebay Sales!

in #dtube5 years ago


See what we sold on ebay this week, get idea's on what to sell on ebay!

You might have some hidden treasures laying around!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh cool items there @reseller I like the Poison Perfume, it smells so heavenly :D

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Спасибо за познавательную информацию

Posted using Partiko Android

A lot of ideas of what to sell on Ebay. Where you look your stuff mostly?

I put 2 pair of jeans on Ebay to sell on Monday.

Congratulations @reseller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 48000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

guys Subscribe My Channel I Will Subscribe You Channel Thanks :)

I know this may be a dumb question but when you say just scan the bar code. The price thingy? And will it bring up the price you bought an item at, or what is currently the high on Ebay? I have these horror movie dolls her. I have a Jason Voorhees hes from like 1998, I have a Michael Myers and a Leatherface. My Jason is number 4 out of 30000. I always wonder what their worth. I've done some digging. But nobody's got a number four. Lol. I absolutely love through a shopping but lately the goodwill, well around where I Live has gotten so sucky. It's like they're hiring more people and keeping the store clean. Lol meaning they're putting more time into their inventory and they're being very selective if anything is worth anything they're not putting it out for cheap anymore. It's going to the boutiques instead. Always gotta ruin a good thing. Lol you can still find stuff. It just it's not as good a. And since the I'm not very mobile, it's not like I can just go crosstown. Really cool about scanning, I'm an old fart and only know things when I'm finally shown. Nuts!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13