"MOMENT OF NATURE"

in #dtube6 years ago


One of my favorite TV Shows is Sunday Morning, and my favorite part of that show is the very end where they have the "Moment of Nature". They show about 1 minute videos of different natural settings.

I find it very relaxing to watch nature interact with itself. Hopefully you can get your own few minutes of peace during your stressful day.

Because of this segment in the show, I have been inspired to create my own "Moment of Nature". I purchased a Crosstour 1080P video-camera and would like to share my first attempt. I put a little twist on this by adding original music by @gabrielaesquivel.

Please enjoy and comment on my first of hopefully many videos to come.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 47.26% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @richardgreen!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25