You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - SteemSavvy News, #Seven77, DrugWars' Rants & Much More!

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah, I know. I suck! LOL

Took me a while to get here, but I have arrived!

SteemSavvy is indeed moving onward, with MUCH more to come in the ensuing weeks ahead. Now really is a great time to start taking action, and getting involved.

Everyone can check my wallet and see if they got some SBI for mentioning the 'secret word' today. Might take me a few minutes to get it done though (just woke up from a nap. Hey, I'm old, it's allowed!), so please be patient.

Want MORE SBI? Come get active in our Discord group (link in the lesson plan)! Easy peasy!

Until next week, have fun kids!

Building the STEEM blockchain with Savvy solutions!

Sort:  

sbi for everyone!!!

i need that oprah meme.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88