DAY #2nd PARTICIPATION IN #SEVEN77 PUSH-UP CHALLENGE

in #dtube5 years ago


Dear D-Tubers, Steemians, Esteemians, Ddapp users. Here with me again @rikaz87. Wish you all best and still spiritful to keep steem on.

Today I am again with #seven77 push-up challenge leading by @nathanmars7. I would to say thank you to all #seven77family for your existency in doing this project keep move on, and all of you trigging me to do the same.

I want to say again that I am steem lover, and everyday learn new things here, meet others steemians all around this globe.

#seven77 project is very good to encourage people to do push-up and sharing their exercise on steemit platform. They will get healthy, reward, and also come in to great community of #seven77family.

That is all from me to you, wish you like my work. Have pretty doing for you all my steemian friends. Thanks for support and stopping by.

Yours,
@rikaz87


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Hi, @rikaz87!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56