Sort:  

I will never understand these confusing ass social rules. Saying that some people can be X and I'm added in that bunch? Unlike the person i talked about I would ask if I don't understand rather than judge a stranger on the internet. Your logic makes zero sense. Retail workers can say 'sometimes customers can be dumb' if you don't do shit that makes them mad then it doesn't apply to you. Yeah. Your logic doesn't make sense

Check the tromsite.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry. I don't visit sites I don't know about.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can't know any website until you go there😆😆😆 you can't know things you don't know until you know those things you don't know...
It is a trade free website and everything there is for free. You can check on @trom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74