You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luang Prabang: The Garden of Eden in Laos

in #dtube5 years ago

ehy dear @jeremiahcustis, luang prabang must be wonderful at least twice what you can see from your beautiful video !! it's nice that you are able to choose from so many places you've seen :-)) have you made your life a long journey? keep on and congratulations on your curie rating

Sort:  

Thanks. I can't wait to show my students that posting can pay off. One of my students just keeps posting pictures of sexy Lao girls. He was actually doing better than me. (Until now haha.)

but do you talk about steemit with your students? very interesting! surely they were publishing "artistic pictures of exotic beauties", don't you think ??

You can see, it’s ok he’s @zeaiy007
He’s passed me by on Steemmonsters
That game saved the day. I was pretty high up, #340, but had zero cash and saw my cards were worth over $600, so I sold them all to survive. I’m slowly climbing back up. It was a great idea to have the starter pack option.

great! we also play :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91