You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZAKYNTHOS 2019 | HOLIDAY & VOLUNTEER WORK AT ZANTE STRAYS

in #dtube5 years ago

oh dear @timroijers your video is great! zante is a beautiful island, the views you have taken are breathtaking :-)) I want to go! and I also want to go with those sweet little abandoned dogs. I love animals and take care of them I love it, because it's not just doing good for them, but selfishly it's a therapy for me too, because I can feel all their love. keep on and congratulations on your volunteering and on your curie rating

Sort:  

Zante is indeed a beautiful island. I you have a chance to visit Zante then go for it :)
I also like to help the animals and love cats and dogs, but sometimes you feel so sad for them :(
But these dogs enjoy every bit of time you spend with them, it makes my day when i see them so happy.

yes, you're right, it's the same for me! it is very nice that you did this during your vacation, this says a lot about you, that surely you have a good and generous soul :-)) it would serve more like you in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23