Sort:  

So I tested the game a little bit. I like the general appearance and the game mechanics that I tested. I've got two questions.

When can we expect a full english translation (I'm not sure what some of the buttons do, for example the register button in the training center)?

I farmed some wood and pieces, what can I do with them? Or what is generally the "next step"? (If the game is already developed that far)

we keep working on English translation.
The ROR game is constantly updated with new features, so we will continue to update the English translation.

There is a facility for making items in ROR games.
All resource items are used to craft the item.

Players should think about how to make money.
This is because players who make a lot of money can get big rewards.

There are many ways to make money in ROR games.
Players must find a way to make their own money.

Awesome!

There is a facility for making items in ROR games.
All resource items are used to craft the item.

Is this implemented in the game already?

Posted using Partiko Android

If you buy a house in the village you can use the production system.

This post has been included in the 203rd edition of The Steem News - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Ok Thank, I just try to play it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79