Winning is Not Everything ( on the Steem Blockchain). And it isn't the Only Thing !! ;)

in #dtube5 years ago


Of course we all want to have financial success on the Steem Blockchain and be Winners in that regard. But Winning in this manner is not everything.

Building lasting relationships and showing genuine Character and helping others is also "Winning" on the Steem Blockchain. Just do not forget that when you get caught up in how much money you are making here !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think so be a KEY to engagement with the people on STEEM platform is really necessary to be a part of community and to be a great steemian. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent review @robertandrew and you raised a very interesting topic!

You are right about that. One major thing this blockchain has help me in is helping me to build and develop my relationship with people compare to before joining this blocky

I really just want to get to the point where an upvote from me can make a big difference on someone else's post. I want to be that helpful person that they are excited they got an upvote from me. If that makes me a lot of money great. If it doesn't, also great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97