Hey Dtubers and Steemians Get Off Your Ass and Get to Work !!

in #dtube5 years ago


Each of us has a Choice to make everyday. Do want to beat around the bush and goof off all day ?? Or do you want to do that one more Dtube video or write one more Steemit blog post ??

I choose the latter. But be sure that this stuff is NOT just work. That you actually enjoy it and have Passion for it.

And finally remember this is a Marathon and not a Sprint. So do not do 10 videos a day for a week and just get burned out and end up quitting. Do something that is manageable. Even if it is just one video a week. But you can do that for 5 years. That's exactly what Iam talking about.

Cheers,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem is like my second life. I basically do this full time and I love. I don't see it as a job, it is more like a hobby. And I try to manage my time. One video and an article a day.

We need to at least creative one or two quality content on this platform on a weekly basis , what matter most is our consistency and been focus on the blockchain. we must also have passion for the type of content we make

I agree @obest Consistency is key !

You are right, Robert ... we must post our best work. Prioritize quality not quantity.

.

Always Quality over Quantity. Thanks @elianaelisma

Been here on steemit has really opened up my eye to many things. One major things i can always remember is that i am glad i joined steemit

Consistency in particular thing will surely make person toa achieve a huge goal. We have to enjoy of doing this STEEM and we will see there is no pressure to do it.

It's usually not that bad for me, but I have to be honest Monday's are the worst. Just because I try to take the weekend off of Steemit and focus on my family during that time. It is kind of the same for the evenings with me. I logged in this morning and I am looking at probably close to 50 to 100 posts that I need to comment and vote on. It can be pretty overwhelming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73