Do You have to have Trees, Plants, Vegetation ,and Nature around your Place of Dwelling ? I Sure Do !!

in #dtube5 years ago


I am one with Nature. And always have been since I was a small boy. Going outside on my porch and listening to the birds and seeing the leaves blow on the trees and the squirrels fightsing over nuts has always been inspiring to me..

Give me Nature or give me Death :)

How about you guys ? Feel the same ??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I do long for a nature setting but here in my place there is no more tress as my father whacked it all up. That is why I am still having plans to buy my own house Sir @robertandrew and plant cutting of fruiting trees and fast growing eucalyptus trees for a shade.

I totally agree, I think that is a huge reason why @mrsbozz and I enjoy camping so much. This is the view off my back deck.

IMG_20181115_152452.jpg

everyone must have felt the same way, I also often saw birds in the morning, rooster chickens crowed even many trees that grow green felt the spirit of living with nature was very felt

I love nature at times. I almost everyday admire the beauty in nature each day

I also like nature. Without trees and animals we like to live in arid conditions. Let's love nature.

In my compound, we have mango, cashew, papaya, sour sop and orange trees....We have plants like moringa, aloes, and bitter leaf as well

Posted using Partiko iOS

The area where i stay as now this is good with good trees and all. But this is developing are so i think after 5 yers there will bw 80% of nature will cut down by this developing nature .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93