Dtube Sunrises Episode 2 - When Do You Like to Work Steem ? Morning , Night, Day etc...?

in #dtube5 years ago


I prefer to do in the Mornings with vlogging and my videos. At night I will do steem blog posts. And do Curation and Commenting at that time as well.

How about you... what time of day when you like to Steem ??

Remember, post your pics/videos of Sunrises at you location, and I will give you a FULL powered

upvote :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Screenshot_2019-04-09-21-19-26.png

Sunrise in my area. Located Punteut Village, Aceh Indonesia.

I like to write in steem at the night, because I have work to do in a day. But sometimes if I am free I also do in the morning or afternoon.

Beautiful @elianaelisma. Love the mirror part of the tree in water

I will say mine is anytime i am free but i prefer in the morning. Morning will be great for me

I usually do it mostly through the morning and afternoon. The evening and weekends I save for my family pretty much. It is pretty rare that I post during those times.

Thats a wise thing to not do during family time @bozz

I also do the same thing as you, and make blogs at night more focused

I also do the
Same thing as you, and make blogs
At night more focused

                 - ustazkarim


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

So you feel more focused at nights @ustazkarim

I am not a dtuber right now but i think so doing at morning will be great as compare to night.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never too later to start @mihirbarot :)

I think the morning hours from 9 to 12 are the most fruitful.

I like blogging and engaging in the night because that is when I am most free

True, I also have a lot of freedom during those times @obest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79