Dtube Sunrises : Capturing What's Truly Beautiful on the Dtube Platform :)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A new Tag and Initiative I've started called "Dtube Sunrises" ( or Steemit Sunrises if you take a photo of a sunrise on your blog).

Let's see your best Sunrise videos/photos out there my fellow Steemians !

Get full powered upvote for your pic/video of sunrise :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Screenshot_2019-04-09-00-10-53.png

Its sunrise in my area, Robert.

I will wait in the morning to get a sunrise photo.

I will wait tomorrow, today I wake up late ...😁.
image

dtube is indeed a lot that can be captured about its beauty

I like the photo of the morning sun, because it looks very beautiful

That is a good initiative I will take my photo tomorrow hopefully @robertandrew

Best of luck to all for good pic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dawn is a wonderful time, and to see the incredible beauty of the sunrise, you have to get up early, then this miracle of nature will give you a good mood for the whole day.

Looking forward to it....but have you heard of 'Lambada lambada' 😉...it's a new theme on @dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have not heard of it @steemflow, What is it ??

A new project of NathanMars to make short of upto 77 seconds....a next version of #dtubesnap.

Posted using Partiko Android

maybe I can get a photo of the sun tomorrow morning

Nature is always beautiful. I will try to find one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87