Just Do It...Make that First Dtube Video No Matter How Scared You Are !!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Once you make that first one it will get easier and easier. I was terrified myself at first and kept messing up. But as I forced myself to keep doing them... well now I can do videos without even thinking. It's second nature and I thought that would be an impossibility 5 months ago !

As they say practice, practice,practice


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent review @robertandrew and you are right, the first step is the most difficult, but then everything goes on increasing!

I remember the first time of trying to make my first dtube video on this platform, I was a kind of nervous staying at the front of the camera. Kind of wondering what am I going to say

You are absolutely right, Rob ... doing the first one is indeed very frightening and makes someone nervous. . after that everything becomes easy and ordinary. Enjoy your day, sir.

Thank you for the advice and encouragement looking forward to making my first video

Yes sir i am trying to do it. As i never done it yet but surely do it in future. Not exactly scare sir but not ready for it to do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

The start determines the end, true as it is. Am finding my balance on edited vlogs and hope steem favors me or rather gets me up and going.

Nope, still to scared! :) Keeping putting out awesome posts like this and you will wear me down one day. I am sure of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85