The Rob and Smokie Shoe #24 - Smokie Says Go Vote for the Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Election to Determine the Future of Steem and Where We Go !!

in #dtube5 years ago


This is soooo Important guys. The Steem Alliance will be the Foundation/Entity that guides us in the future and will get us into Mainstream adoption. Which is crucial for the viability of the Steem Blockchain.

Go Vote below. You do NOT need to have registered either. Do it now !!!!

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@steemalliance/steem-alliance-structure-proposal-election


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I seems to believe in this project. I have cast my vote

This is a great project @robertandrew and my vote is given!

Yes anything that would get STEEM into the mainstream should be supported Sir @robertandrew we needed a lot of steem users to make the platform be robust and thriving.

Done and Done. I made sure that I got my vote in the other day. The proposals are all very interesting and I encourage everyone to do some research on them before they blindly vote on them. Oracle-D had a task where people had to present a neutral break down of all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09