My First Taste Test Review - This Pint of Ice Cream Only has 360 Calories !!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It's vegan, dairy free ice cream. It's decent for a desert to satisfy a little sweet cravings. But it does not taste like real rich ice cream.Taste a little bland, But I admit it does grow on you.

Give it a 6 out of 10 !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ice creat in vegan !!😢😢😢😢

That's sounds crazy .

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah kind of crazy. But I might try it again with a different flavor.

Yeah kind of crazy. But I might try it again with a different flavor.

I agree, I have had Halo Top before and it is decent, but it is nothing like the Magnum salted caramel vanilla that I had a couple of weeks ago. Talk about fantastic! I think Halo Top has definitely filled that healthy sweets spot better than some others (except maybe Skinny Cow). Nice Review!

Thanks @bozz. Yeah I have that Magnum at Six Flags, Incredible stuff :)

I'm also curious about milk-free ice cream, usually I often enjoy the sweetness of ice cream that has milk,

I think it is made with coconut juice

I'm also curious about milk-free ice cream, usually I often enjoy the sweetness of ice cream that has milk,

I'm also curious about milk-free ice cream, usually I often enjoy the sweetness of ice cream that has milk,

Haha, I’ve been eating those everyday for almost a year 😂. Try the oatmeal one, it’s 280 calories 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will try oatmeal. Thanks @stackin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by robertandrew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It doesn’t look like it will give Ben and Jerry’s cookie dough a run for it’s money. I think you should review an ice cream every week 😉 It’s important research!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94