THE ROB AND SMOKIE SHOW : Smokie Calls on ALL Dtubers to Shoot More Videos Outside. ( Even if It's Filmed Sideways lol)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Didn't realize this til I completely filmed it and started Uploading it. So apologize for the sideways filming.

Anyhow, Smokie told me to tell all you Dtubers to get outside and shoot more videos in the great outdoors.

We have such a beautiful World to do so. So lets see it, folks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah shootings out side helps with more interesting video. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent review @robertandrew and you're right, the outdoor video gives us more bright moments!

I believe dtubers will obey smokie

If I had an extra set of hands, I might have done that this weekend. I had to replace the headlight bulb in my wife's car yesterday and it was actually a bigger task than I had anticipated. I took some pictures, but it would have been good to take a video. I needed both of my hands for the small confines of the engine compartment though :P !

Hello Rob, how are u doing? Wow ... finally smokie comes again. Where has he been all this time? He is a funny dog. Playing and walking with smokie is really fun. I like the environment of your home, Rob. There is nonoise there. enjoy your day, sir ..

Hehehe I’m usually outside. Indoors is the hard part for me lol. Smokie got the right attitude. Nice looking neighborhood.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01