Because of Some Unforeseen Events and Setbacks Iam Leaving the Steem Blockchain for Good. Thanks for the Awesome Ride Guys !!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I cannot express the gratitude I have towards so many of you. And it will be hard to go my separate way , but conflicts in my Life and with some fellow Steemians has made it impossible for me to stay any longer :(

Best of luck to all of you my friends.

Kindest Regards,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, likewise.
I've been offered a job on the moon, and I've decided to take it.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

You will thrive on the moon Boba!

I don't think you should leave the blockchain because of some problems, Robert ... in life there must be a problem ... you should be able to deal with it, friend ...

He was joking...

April fools!

I'm embarassed to say I fell for this hook, line, and sinker. Forgot it was April Fools' Day!

It is a great pity @robertandrew, and it was very interesting with you, but it is possible that everything will change and you will return, in any case, thank you too and I wish you good luck!

He wasn't being serious. He was joking.

Good one Robert, you had me crying with you.....

dont leave bro we just getting start. steem going to be big.

We know you too well for this one Robbie!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am pretty sure i am not going to be falling for another april fool again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34