If You Hit It BIG with Steem What Will You Do ( or Buy) ??

in #dtube5 years ago


Help family members. Feed the poor. Buy a lambo or maybe just reinvest it into more Steem and build up Wealth that way??

Let's hear it folks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Goodmorning robert from my side of the steemisfere and long time no blog!
I would invest in my Steemfest 4 ticket and i would plan a trip to the usa.
You come to europe and visit me and i Will go to America and Canada to meet my friends, @wolfhart cause he promised me a dance in between betaling the heel out of cancer. I would visit @thekittygirl and @xcountytravelers and make more plans for our @HEYHAVEYAMET and @STEEMTERMINAL project welcomung and helping the Newly arrived. But also @tattoodjay for Some photography tips and to do a wednesday walk together. @dswigle and @melonda010100 cause meeting up with powerhousewomen maybe rubs Some of on me hahhah
And about 25 others i speak to very often.
I would get the steem out of toehouden of steem, thats forgetting where itcame from.
SPUD always. Minus that ticket than,
From strormy rotterdam
Singing off
B

That’s what I would do if I hit anything.
I would add in @thedarkhorse and as far as @melonda010100 OOOHHHHHH run run you got a bear hug heading your way. :)

I will be retired from job and then invest in good project to get passive invome and then join NGO.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll finally buy snacks at the movie theaters.
Shits expensive, $4 dollars for a pack of skittles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think the best way to help is to show the lesson how to make money.

It's not a matter of "if" but "when" and I'll start one online and one IRL business to provide passive income for the next bear run :D

If I "hit it big", then I'll keep doing what I was doing which allowed me to "hit it big" so I'll continue to do so. I'll definitely get a good house and a decent car. My main thing though is I will ensure my kids are okay.

Latest post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chartsman/returning-and-seeking-crypto-currency-avenues

I would probably reinvest it and create a dapp or some cool communities to help redistribute inflation better. I'd also take some out just to diversity into other cryptos and maybe dumb my bags and swing trade a bit

I would diversified those desires, it will keep me going while enjoying it

A little bit of all things Sir @robertandrew that is I hit it big :)

Invest it in another profitable business to rise my wealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28