You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new journey begins with appreciating the Angels @alphasteem @snook @kawaiicrush

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Didn't even see this Post until tonight. I Follow both @snook and @kawaiicrush. I will follow @alphasteem now.

But I can say both @snook and @kawaiicrush have amazing energy and such positive vibes. They are Angels for sure.

Just gotten to know @Kawaiicrush in the last week or two and she is an amazing Content Creator as well as very accomplished actress in her own right. I can't stop laughing at her videos they are so well done with her beautiful mom and daughter who are so awesome.

@Snook just has that "it" factor and is super cool. She is charismatic as well as a very down to Earth person. And one of those people who you could count on to be there for you no matter what.

Great selection of people for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65