You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Negative Mind Will Never Give You A Positive Life

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thanks @rehan12 for the vlog post. You know what I do when negative thoughts start to creep in my Mind ?? Well I immediately put on the "brakes" and just tell myself that this piece of negative thinking has no place in my Mind. And I make a conscious decision to shut it out within a few seconds.

It works pretty good for me

Sort:  

That is indeed great buddy and glad to know how you get to deal with the negativity and yeah will sure keep that in mind as well. If any circumstance will sure remember the way you deal with the things and will apply it as well .

Thanks buddy for sahring your thoughts !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94