The Rob and Smokie Show - Smokie say Steemit Blogs and Dtube Vlog Posts Need to Start Running Outside Ads

in #dtube5 years ago


It will generate more income for everyone and get VC and other Investors more interested in Steem in general. The time has come, and I know the powers to be at Dtube have been discussing it. I say the sooner the better.

Let's take this biatch to the Moon :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The dog is very smart in front of the camera. What a great dog.

steemit blog will continue to be run without ads, dtube vlog as soon as we can start without ads, this is very interesting too

I know not many people are gonna like this, but what about Google AdSense? Implementation wouldn't be difficult, and there are plenty of people that already use them.

Posted using Partiko Android

If there is an unobtrusive way to bring in some more passive income and maybe some more viewers to my blog, I am all for it. I wouldn't want it to be blatant or overwhelming though. That could just be a big turn off for other people.

I believe it will be a great idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63